Lisa Veldkamp

Nothing is Forgotten


A collection of selected poems from the Nothing is Forgotten series. These poems are recollections of memories from the author, memories long forgotten up to recent events. They speak of the land, of friendship, of love and of sorrow. The number of poems is based on a lunar calender cycle, follow her through the seasons and listen to the tale they tell.

Product details

ISBN: 9781291991550
Copyright: Lulu (Standard Copyright Licence)
Edition: Second Edition
Publisher: Lulu
Published: 21 August 2014
Language: English
Pages: 30
Binding: Hardcover (casewrap)
Interior: Ink Black & white
Weight: 0.13 kg
Dimensions: 15.24 wide x 22.86 tall cm

You can buy Nothing is Forgotten here